Alex Aris Games


Been a while since my last post, but I wanted to share my friend Alex Aris’ excellent set of games on Google Play which he has released recently.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/developer?id=Alex+Aris+Games&hl=en

I have watched the progress in particular of Shapes Mindorama and Dead Pixel Invaders for the past year or so now, seeing Shapes Mindorama in its early stages at RetroVision 2011 and was very impressed.  Shapes Mindorama in particular is a great idea, which has since grown and grown into a really fun game, with feedback taken onboard on how to tighten things up (such as the locking of the shapes)

I wanted to share Alex’s work, as he’s very humble and top guy and I think he deserves the recognition.  Alex is hoping to break fully into mobile gaming, and with games like this, I really hope that he cracks it.  So if you get a moment, please check out his work for yourself!

One thought on “Alex Aris Games

  1. Alex Ross-Shaw August 23, 2012 / 7:00 am

    Looks interesting – might play some now I have an android phone. Heck, I could even do some copywriting for him if he needed it! Ha!

Leave a Reply

