Cheers guys!


Well, the only time I really get to treat myself is when I buy a new pair of pants every 5 years,  so I was really happy today when I got my leaving goodies in the post.  I am just about to move jobs, so I was given an Amazon gift voucher to go crazy with… and look what I wasted it on!… 😉

My leaving presents

Even just “On The Edge” on its own would have been fantastic,  but thanks very much guys for allowing me to get the book i’ve been after for *bloody ages*, and some other bonus goodies too.   I really appreciate it!  Please don’t hate me for not buying a subscription to “Nuts” magazine instead!  I wasn’t allowed…

Leave a Reply

